MINUTES OF THE APPG MEETING OF 15th MARCH 2016, 10am Parliamentary Members in attendance: Lord Aberdare; Stuart Andrew MP; Nic Dakin MP (Chair); Mark Durkan MP; Colleen Fletcher MP; Baroness Masham; Nick Thomas-Symonds MP.

AGM to be held on 28th June 2016, 10:30, Committee Room 21 The APPG on Pancreatic Cancer will be holding its annual general meeting on 28th June at 10:30 in Committee Room 21, Westminster Palace.  The meeting is open to all parliamentarians and the public. It will focus on the election of Officers and planning for […]