Minutes of the APPGPC AGM 2pm, Tuesday 19th June 2018, Room M, Portcullis House   Parliamentary Members in Attendance: Nic Dakin MP, Nick Thomas-Symonds MP, Colleen Fletcher MP, Jim Shannon MP, Lord Aberdare External Members in Attendance: Diana Jupp (CEO, PCUK), Ali Stunt (CEO, Pancreatic Cancer Action), Maggie Blanks (CEO, Pancreatic Cancer Research Fund), Fiona […]